Skip to content ↓
You are here:

Term Dates

Friday 9th July 2021 is a teacher training day. School will be closed to all pupils on this date.

 

Autumn Term 2020 Spring Term 2021 Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 1st September

to

Friday 23rd October

- half term break-

Monday 2nd November

to

Friday 18th December

Monday 4th January

to

Friday 12th February

- half term break-

Monday 22nd February

to

Thursday 1st April

Monday 19th April

to

Friday 28th May

- half term break -

Monday 7th June

to

Wednesday 21st July

 
Teacher Training Days for 2021-22 have not yet been set.
 
Autumn Term 2021 Spring Term 2022 Summer Term 2022

Thursday 2nd September

to

Friday 22nd October

 half-term break

Monday 1st November

to

Friday 17th December

Tuesday 4th January

to

Friday 18th February

 half-term break

Monday 28th February

to

Friday 8th April

Monday 25th April

to

Friday 27th May

half-term break

Monday 6th June

to

Friday 22nd July