Skip to content ↓
You are here:

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2019 Spring Term 2020 Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 3rd September

to

Friday 25th October

- half term break-

Monday 4th November

to

Friday 20th December

Monday 6th January

to

Friday 14th February

- half term break-

Monday 24th February

to

Friday 3rd April

Monday 20th April

to

Friday 22nd May

- half term break -

Monday 1st June

to

Friday 17th July
 
We will inform parents of set teacher training days for the 2020-21 academic year as soon as confirmation is received from the Department of Education regarding school opening arrangements from September 2020. 
 
Autumn Term 2020 Spring Term 2021 Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 1st September

to

Friday 23rd October

- half term break-

Monday 2nd November

to

Friday 18th December

Monday 4th January

to

Friday 12th February

- half term break-

Monday 22nd February

to

Thursday 1st April

Monday 19th April

to

Friday 28th May

- half term break -

Monday 7th June

to

Wednesday 21st July